When you create a new account (client) with the option of 'Duplicate Client', the bot will make a copy of an existing client and they will share the API, but it will give you the opportunity to give the new client a separate configuration to follow. You can have unlimited duplicate clients.


You can duplicate your client in the bot here:

Main Menu > Add Another Client > Duplicate Existing Client

Did this answer your question?