To access the Auto-Trading section in the Telegram bot, start by clicking the Auto Trading button in the main menu.

Click_Auto_Trading_main_menu.png

Figure 1: Click Auto-Trading in the main menu

The Auto-Trading section in the Telegram bot will allow you to:

Auto-Trading Overview

When opening the Auto-Trading section, you will see an overview of your current Auto-Trading landscape which includes a list of your clients and the channels they are connected to with Auto-Trading.

Auto-Trading_Overview.png

Figure 2: Auto-Trading Overview Screen

Enable/Disable Auto-Trading in All Clients

In the Auto-Trading main screen, you will a button to disable the Auto-Trading for all clients. Clicking the disable button will immediately stop Auto-Trading in your account completely and will prevent any new trades from being created automatically.

Disable_all_auto-trading.png

Figure 3: Disabling Auto-Trading for all clients

Please when disabling Auto-Trading Cornix will remember your latest settings, and once you re-enable the Auto-Trading in your Cornix account those settings will be recovered for you as well.

Client Auto-Trading Settings

To configure the Auto-Trading settings for a specific client, start by clicking the Choose Client button in the auto-trading section of the bot, and proceed to select your desired client.

Choose_Client_click.png

Figure 4: Click Choose Client to access the client's Auto-Trading settings page

After selecting your client, you will see the client's auto-trading settings page.

Client_Main_Menu.png

Figure 5: Client Auto-Trading Settings page

From this screen, you will be able to perform the following actions:

Disable Auto-Trading Activity in Client

If you see the Disable button on the settings page, it means your client currently has auto-trading enabled. Clicking the Disable button will prevent any new trades from being created in your selected client automatically. Other clients will remain unaffected.

Enable_Client_Auto-Trading.png

Figure 6: Click Disable to stop auto-trading in the client

Enable Auto-Trading Activity in Client

If you see the Enable button on the settings page, it means your client currently has auto-trading disabled. Clicking the Enable button will cause Cornix to create trades for you automatically when new signals are posted in the Telegram channels that are connected to the client. Other clients will remain unaffected.

Disable_Client_Auto-Trading.png

Figure 7: Client Enable to start auto-trading in the client

Connect Channel to Client With Auto-Trading

Connecting your client to a channel with auto-trading will cause Cornix to create trades in the selected account whenever new signals are posted in the connected channel. To connect a new channel, click the "Connect a Channel to Bot" button and proceed to choose a channel name from the list.

Main Menu --> Bot configuration --> Channels --> Connect a Channel to the Bot --> then choose the desired Channel.

Click_Connect_a_Channel.png

Figure 8: Click the Connect a Channel button

Choose_Channel_to_Connect.png

Figure 9: Choose channel to connect to client

You will receive a confirmation that the channel was connected successfully.

Channel_Connected.png

Figure 10: Channel connected confirmation message

If you now navigate back to the main Auto-Trading section of the bot, you will see an updated list of the channels that are connected to the client.

Disconnect Channel from Client With Auto-Trading

Disconnecting your client from a channel with auto-trading will cause Cornix to stop creating trades in the selected account automatically whenever new signals are posted in the connected channel. To disconnect a new channel, click the Existing Channels button in the client settings page.

Click_Existing_Channels.png

Figure 11: Click the Existing Channels button

Choose_Channel_to_Disconnect.png

Figure 12: Choose channel to disconnect from client

You will receive a confirmation that the channel was disconnected from the client successfully.

Channel_Disconnected.png

Figure 13: Channel disconnected confirmation message

If you now to back to the main Auto-Trading section of the bot, you will see an updated list of the channels that are connected to the client.

Did this answer your question?