Yes, as long as you use the Auto Trading.
When the trade is opened automatically, it will be updated/cancelled automatically too.
But when you follow a signal manually by clicking on the One Click Follow or Follow Signal button, the trade won't be updated/cancelled automatically when the signal provider edits/cancels it. You need to edit/cancel the trade by clicking the One Click Edit/Cancel or the Edit/Cancel button on your channel.

Did this answer your question?