If a trade or an order is canceled with this status, that means that this symbol is restricted by the exchange. An exchange can restrict a symbol generally or in accordance with a specific region.

In some exchanges, the restriction can be removed by marking the symbol as allowed under your exchange account whitelist.

Did this answer your question?